About Us     Membership     Resources     Webinars     Activities     Find a Family Resource Program     Links  

About Us
Membership
Resources
Webinars
Activities
Find a Family Resource Program
Links




Search

 

Français   

Board of Directors 2016-2017
Executive

Barb Lillico  Sherry Sinclair

Sevinj Safarova

President

Barb Lillico
Peterborough Family Resource Centre
Peterborough, Ontario
barbl@pfrc.ca

 
Vice - President


 
Secretary

Sherry Sinclair
BC Association of Family Resource Programs
Surrey, British Columbia

executivedirector@frpbc.ca
Treasurer

Sevinj Safarova
CHEO
Ottawa, Ontario

sevinj.safarova@yahoo.com

 


Other Elected Directors

Pamela Geddes Bev Digout Marnee Bruno Marie Wotton
Pamela Geddes
Alberta Parenting for the Future Association
Stony Plain, Alberta

pamela@apfa.ca
Bev Digout
Family Service Saskatoon, Parenting Education Saskatoon
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

bevd@familyservice.sk.ca 
Marnee Bruno
Global Knowledge Canada
Toronto, Ontario

marnee@marneebruno.ca
Marie Wotton
Child & Family Services of Western Manitoba 
Brandon, Manitoba 

marie.wotton@gov.mb.ca

Marie Simard

 Janice Nathanson Deborah Boyd  
Marie Simard 
Confédération des Organismes Familiaux du Québec (COFAQ)
Montréal, Québec 

msimard@cofaq.qc.ca
Janice Nathanson 
East Prince Community Coalition Inc. 
Toronto, Ontario 

janicenathanson@icloud.com  
Deborah Boyd
Mi'kmaw Family and Children's Services of Nova Scotia 
Eskasoni, Nova Scotia

Deborah.boyd@novascotia.ca
 
 
  About Us     Membership     Resources     Webinars     Activities     Find a Family Resource Program     Links  

Login

Powered by CitySoft Community Enterprise